Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Members of Local 1567

Group 1

 Group 2

District 1

Battalion Chief Thomas Sterling

Engine 4

Lieutenant Joe DuCotey

Firefighter/Driver Brian Mazzarella

Firefighter John-Russell Ryan

Firefighter Ken Becker

Truck 1

Lieutenant Mike Brown(union VP)

Firefighter/Driver Neil Wescott

Firefighter Tommy Reller

 Firefighter Alex Deering

Engine 2

Lieutenant  Mark Capell (union treasurer)

Firefighter/Driver Dan Matthews

Firefighter Justin Maksymiuk

Firefighter James Newkirk

District 1

Battalion Chief Kevin Engle

Engine 4

Lieutenant Mike Riggs  

Firefighter/Driver Jeremy Minard (union President)

Firefighter Jordon Tyrrell

Firefighter Elliot Bickford

Truck 1

Lieutenant W. James Cosgrove

Firefighter/Driver James Brown

Firefighter Brian Ball

Firefighter Matt Bell

Engine 2

Lieutenant Robert Shopey III

Firefighter/Driver Phil Hearn

Firefighter Michael Farrell

Firefighter Chris Bagdis

Group 3

 Group 4

District 1

Battalion Chief David Casper 

Engine 4

Lieutenant Mark Hilpert

Firefighter/Driver Andy Corjulo

Firefighter Ethan LaBella

Firefighter Nathan Derwitsch

Truck 1

Lieutenant  Mark Garrison

Firefighter/Driver Aaron Picz

Firefighter Jeff Purcell

Firefighter (vacant)

Engine 2

Lieutenant Rob Ebner

Firefighter/Driver Alex Rehnberg

Firefighter William Ardussi 

Firefighter James Preuss

District 1

Battalion Chief Patrick Doyle

Engine 4

Lieutenant Ed Delisle

Firefighter/Driver Randy Chesanek

Firefighter Brian Parks

Firefighter Dave Munson   

Truck 1

Lieutenant Jay Dixon

Firefighter/Driver Randall Patterson

Firefighter Scott Rodgers

Firefighter Justin Frazier

Engine 2

Lieutenant Michael Zavatkay

Firefighter/Driver Tim O'Donnell (union Secretary)

Firefighter Forrest Scott

Firefighter Brian White

(Training and Safety)

Assistant Chief David Tripp

(Fire Prevention and Investigation)

Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Edward Bascetta

Deputy Fire Marshal Jerred Howe

Deputy Fire Marshal (Vacancy)

Deputy Fire Marshal (Vacancy)

Page Last Updated: Jun 17, 2017 (12:07:44)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 28 (07:10)

RV fire in Livonia damages two homes
IAFF Local 1164
New Law Makes MDA Fill the Boot Legal
Retired Fire Leiutenant donates $10,000. for CANCER RESEARCH!
Lets Fire Cancer
Ping Pong Tournament
IAFF Local 42
August 2017 General Membership Meetings
International Association of Firefighters
7-17 District 14 Meeting
IAFF 1826
IAFF Local 1567
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

108882 hits since Jun 18, 2011
Top of Page image