Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Members of Local 1567

Group 1

 Group 2

District 1

Battalion Chief Thomas Sterling

Engine 4

Lieutenant Michael Brown (union VP)

Firefighter/Driver Daniel Matthews

Firefighter Tom Reller

Firefighter Alex Deering

Truck 1

Lieutenant Mark Capell (union Treasurer)

Firefighter/Driver James Brown

Firefighter John-Russel Ryan


Engine 2

Lieutenant  Joseph DuCotey

Firefighter/Driver Neil Wescott

Firefighter Ken Becker

Firefighter James Newkirk

District 1

Battalion Chief Kevin Engle

Engine 4

Lieutenant Robert Shopey III

Firefighter/Driver Chris Bagdis

Firefighter Matt Bell

Firefighter Forrest Scott

Truck 1

Lieutenant Mike Riggs

Firefighter/Driver Randy Chesanek

Firefighter Justin Maksymiuk

Firefighter Brian Parks

Engine 2

Lieutenant W. James Cosgrove

Firefighter/Driver Jeremy Minard (union President)

Firefighter Jordon Tyrrell

Firefighter Elliot Bickford

Group 3

 Group 4

District 1

Battalion Chief David Casper 

Engine 4

Lieutenant Mark Garrison

Firefighter/Driver Alex Rehnberg

Firefighter James Preuss

Firefighter Will Ardussi

Truck 1

Lieutenant  Rob Ebner

Firefighter/Driver Andy Corjulo

Firefighter Ethan LaBella

Firefighter (vacant)

Engine 2

Lieutenant Mark Hilpert

Firefighter/Driver Brian Mazzarella

Firefighter Jeff Purcell

Firefighter Nathan Derwitsch

District 1

Battalion Chief Patrick Doyle

Engine 4

Lieutenant Jay Dixon

Firefighter/Driver Tim O'Donnell (union secretary)

Firefighter Scott Rodgers

Firefighter Mike Farrell

Truck 1

Lieutenant Michael Zavatkay

Firefighter/Driver Aaron Picz

Firefighter Brian White

Firefighter Brian Ball

Engine 2

Lieutenant Edward Delisle

Firefighter/Driver Randall Patterson

Firefighter Dave Munson

Firefighter Justin Frazier

(Training and Safety)

Assistant Chief David Tripp

(Fire Prevention and Investigation)

Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Edward Bascetta

Deputy Fire Marshal Jerred Howe

Deputy Fire Marshal Phil Hearn

Deputy Fire Marshal (Vacancy)

Page Last Updated: Sep 17, 2017 (07:35:34)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 15 (23:10)

Vacation and Stats 2018
Windsor Professional Firefighters Association
Local 21 Regrets To Announce The Passing Of Retired Firefighter Bob Liska
IAFF Local 21
Cory Iverson
The Escondido Firefighters Association
856 MDA Night at the Manchester Monarchs
Professional Fire Fighters of New Hampshire
Important Local F-147 Updates/Latest Info
International Association of Firefighters
Local 2760 2018 Gun Raffle
IAFF Local 2760
IAFF Local 1567
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

112701 hits since Jun 18, 2011
Top of Page image